Wie man bestellt

Schritte für die Bestellung

Shop durchsuchen

Stöbern Sie in unserer Produktlinie Medikamente Schmerzmittel, ADHS, Schlaftabletten und mehr! Dann legen Sie einfach Produkte in Ihren Warenkorb. Medikamente online ohne Rezept kaufen.

Karren und Kasse

Click in den Warenkorb legen, and after proceed to checkout des/der Produkte, für die Sie sich zum Kauf entschieden haben. Geben Sie ein. Name, E-Mail, Adresse, Telefon, Stadt, Bundesland, Land und wählen Sie dann Ihre Zahlungsmethode an der Seite aus und klicken Sie schließlich auf complete order. We will automatically receive your order and the full details.

Payment and Delivery

Bezahlen Sie Ihre Bestellung über die von Ihnen gewählte Zahlungsart. Sobald wir Ihre Zahlung bearbeitet haben, versenden wir Ihre Bestellung. Steve Meds Der Versand erfolgt sicher, diskret und am besten dauert es 2-5 Tage in andere Kontinente und 1 Tag innerhalb der USA, Kanada sofort nach Bestätigung der Zahlung.

Neue Ankünfte

Soeben eingetroffen
  • Paracetamol
    175.00300.00

    Paracetamol wird zur Behandlung von leichten bis mittelschweren Schmerzen (Kopfschmerzen, Menstruationsperioden, Zahnschmerzen, Rückenschmerzen, Arthrose oder Erkältungs- / Grippeschmerzen) und zur Verringerung des Fiebers angewendet.

  • Alprazolam-Tabletten
    200.00250.00

    Alprazolam wird zur Behandlung von Angstzuständen und Panikstörungen angewendet. Es gehört zu einer Klasse von Medikamenten, die Benzodiazepine genannt werden und auf das Gehirn und die Nerven (Zentralnervensystem) wirken, um eine beruhigende Wirkung zu erzielen. Es verstärkt die Wirkung einer bestimmten natürlichen Chemikalie im Körper (GABA).

  • Amitriptylintabletten
    150.00250.00

    Dieses Medikament wird verwendet, um psychische / Stimmungsprobleme wie Depressionen zu behandeln. Es kann helfen, die Stimmung und das Wohlbefinden zu verbessern, Angstzustände und Verspannungen zu lindern, Ihnen zu helfen, besser zu schlafen und Ihr Energieniveau zu erhöhen. Dieses Medikament gehört zu einer Klasse von Medikamenten, die als trizyklische Antidepressiva bezeichnet werden. Es beeinflusst das Gleichgewicht bestimmter natürlicher Chemikalien (Neurotransmitter wie Serotonin) im Gehirn.

  • Amoxicillin
    110.00190.00

    Amoxicillin wird zur Behandlung einer Vielzahl von bakteriellen Infektionen eingesetzt. Dieses Medikament ist ein Antibiotikum vom Penicillin-Typ. Dieses Antibiotikum behandelt nur bakterielle Infektionen. Es funktioniert nicht bei Virusinfektionen (wie Erkältung, Grippe).

  • Amphetamine Powder
    250.001,850.00

    Amphetamine is a potent central nervous system stimulant of the phenethylamine class that is used in the treatment of attention deficit hyperactivity disorder and narcolepsy. Amphetamines are stimulant drugs, which means they speed up the messages travelling between the brain and the body.

  • Atorvastatin
    100.00180.00

    Atorvastatin (Generic Lipitor) is a statin medication used in combination with a proper diet and exercise, to help raise 'good' cholesterol (HDL) and lower 'bad' cholesterol (LDL) and triglycerides) in the blood. Statins work by suppressing a liver enzyme called HMG-CoA reductase that produces bad cholesterol. Reducing bad cholesterol and triglycerides and raising good cholesterol in the blood lowers your risk of heart disease and helps prevent heart attacks and strokes.

Free Delivery

Delivery within 5 days

24/7 Customer Support

Call Toll Free @ +1 (929) 249-0035

Return of Goods

No charge on Emi

Great Savings

Für Spezialprodukte

X.
Offener Chat

...

How To Order

Steps On how to order

Browse Shop

Browse our product line Medications Pain Meds, ADHD, Sleeping Pills and more! Then simply add products to your shopping cart. Buy medications Online Without Prescription.

Carts and Checkout

Click add to cart, and after proceed to checkout of whichever product(s) you decided to purchase. Enter name, email, address, phone, city, state, country and then select your payment method by the side and finally click to complete order. We will automatically receive your order and the full details.

Payment and Delivery

Pay for your order via your selected method of payment. Once we process your payment, we will ship your order. Steve Meds shipping is secured, discrete, and best of all it takes 2-5 days to other continents and 1 day within the USA, Canada immediately payment is confirmed.

New Arrivals

Just in now
  • Acetaminophen
    175.00300.00

    Acetaminophen is used to treat mild to moderate pain (from headaches, menstrual periods, toothaches, backaches, osteoarthritis, or cold/flu aches and pains) and to reduce fever.

    Quick View
  • Alprazolam Tablets
    200.00250.00

    Alprazolam is used to treat anxiety and panic disorders. It belongs to a class of medications called benzodiazepines which act on the brain and nerves (central nervous system) to produce a calming effect. It works by enhancing the effects of a certain natural chemical in the body (GABA).

    Quick View
  • Amitriptyline Tablets
    150.00250.00

    This medication is used to treat mental/mood problems such as depression. It may help improve mood and feelings of well-being, relieve anxiety and tension, help you sleep better, and increase your energy level. This medication belongs to a class of medications called tricyclic antidepressants. It works by affecting the balance of certain natural chemicals (neurotransmitters such as serotonin) in the brain.

    Quick View